Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 1697 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1697 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Paul R. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Charles A. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Magnus O. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

Jason H. od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

Natasia J. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

YUKO M. od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

Olivier D. od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Phillip T. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
BM
BM
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

Bruce D. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Marie P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016