Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 163 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 163 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Faith od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Summer on January
Staff were nice. Amazing dogs. Down side was that it was far from Basdaku beach and one of their new row rooms are far from the main facility area. The good side is the quiet place for relaxation.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Marilyn od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Nice resort but keeps you waiting hours for food
The resort is really nice, but as it's far away from the city you are depended on the restaurant for food. The staff is really kind and makes wonderful food, but it takes a really long time. On average we waited about an hour and 15 minutes for lunch and dinner. Breakfast is a lot faster.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

Robert od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Sunrise Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Quiet Remote Value
The resort and staff were very nice in comparison to the other resorts in the area. Note: they do not have a Dive Center but can arrange diving for you at a nearby Dive Center. For us that was Asian-Belgium Dive Resort and they are very good.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2016

Su od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Dont expect too much
Place was just okay. Room needs a little upgrading But staff were extremely friendly. Super attentive guards. no worries on safety. Rent a bike for better access, as roads are in and out of the hotel is quite bumpy.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Ameet od Kanada
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Standard plummeted
The place has gone downhill with dirty swimming pool and overpriced food. I ordered a shrimp dinner but it was all potatoes and salad. I sent it back to the kitchen but they still charged me for it until I threatened to call the police and they reduced it to half. Obviously the owner is absent and the place is now rundown. Terrible service and cheating on meals
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

Christine od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Rudolf od Švýcarsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

Edna od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Sunrise Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Samantha od Brazílie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Disappointed
The worst of all is the location. There are zero restaurants and staff isnt that helpful and the owner wasn't nice. We were sitting at a bangalo and she told us in german to move because it was her stop and even after speaking english back to her she still kept speaking german. It was cheap, but you can find nicer and more well located places for this price, i guess.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016

Sandra od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
very unfriendly staff
food, pool, view to the sea
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: