Velmi dobré 7,0
na základě 64 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 64 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,6
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

Kendra od Spojené státy
Pár
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015

Mark od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Couple's
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Rexel od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014

Camille od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Couple's
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2014

Bryan od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Couple's
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2014

Janina od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Couple's
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014

Roy od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Couple's
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Gabriele od Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Couple's
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

VEBETH od Filipíny
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

william od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Couple's
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice place to stay
good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: