Dobré 7,5
na základě 643 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 643 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Rowena od Spojené státy
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Great stay, but not if you prioritize location
The room exceeded my expectations for the price we paid. Me and my two friends happened to get food poisoning earlier the same morning we checked into the hotel and I'm glad we stayed at this nice place while we were sick. Very clean rooms and nice staff! However, it is a bit of a walk to get to any of the main roads, which was annoying for us when we had to go out to pick up food and medication.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Meixian od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Accommodating staff, good location
Attractions, malls, piers, airport are easily accessible via taxi. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are satisfactory. Aircon and shower facilities could use some upgrading. Took some time to cool the room.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eleanor od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KIM od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KIM od Velká Británie
Pár
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ken od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jillian od Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Olga od Rusko
Samostatný cestovatel
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rosalyn od Filipíny
Pár
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

howard od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: