arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 872 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 872 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8

Milan V.
Německo
18 května 2016
clean, staff good, furniture and bad in a poor condition
The hotel location is convenient because the hotel is located approx. 15 min walking to airport... Road to the hotel is bad and in some parts without lighting. The bathroom is full of ants ....

Meneleo M.
Spojené státy
17 května 2016
convenient place
I normally arrive at 11 at night. It's very convenient for me cause it's really close to the airport. And going home I also leave late at night. Again, it's very convenient for me. Going to eat at night is not too bad. Restaurants are close by. Fairly safe when we return to hotel, especially at night.

Ashley B.
Kanada
15 května 2016
Meh
Probably wouldn't stay here again.

Meneleo M.
Spojené státy
11 května 2016
good stay
It was a pleasant stay. We were able to go out at night around the area but not for the faint of heart. Still road is bad, not good lighting but still able to come home safely. Nice restaurants in the vicinity without going too far from hotel.

Harold P.
Japonsko
09 května 2016
Perfectly fine for a place to sleep before flying out
For the price and location it was perfect. I've seen a lot of bad reviews but for a place that only cost around 20-25 USD it was just fine. A clean bed, clean bathroom, and an AC that worked, and only about 5-10 mins from the airport. If you are looking for luxury look somewhere else. If you are looking for a place to keep your stuff and sleep for a night or two and not spend a lot this is your spot.

Kak W.
Hong Kong
29 dubna 2016
Close to working place
Good location for airport, mall and workingplace

Kak W.
Hong Kong
29 dubna 2016
close to the special factory area
close to the working place and mall and airport. overall of this hotel is not bad

danny N.
Velká Británie
26 dubna 2016
stop over
nice hotel friendly staff shame about room 105 it was full of ants and was not cleaned properly we had to be transferred to another room

Nico V.
Filipíny
23 dubna 2016
staff
staff not good

changkweon K.
Jižní Korea
19 dubna 2016
Not good
So simple and unconvinient