Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 879 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 879 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 5,2
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8

Bernhard R. od Rakousko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
verry bad, dirty, broken aircont,
verry worst place
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Blessie V. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Okay for one night
Okay for one night
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

florence L. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
room
our room was dirty
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

Emily S. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Convenient for a night before flying
Simple hotel but all you need for a night before flying. Front desk staff are not very friendly.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016

John C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Below expectations
There appeared to be mold around the bathroom sink and on the bathroom door. The bed had only a bottom sheet and a thick blanket. I requested an extra sheet so that I wouldn't have to run the air con all night. I was told that was not available. Our room was on the first floor. We couldn't lock the window - had to call the attendant. If you're an early riser or catching an early plane, don't plan on have breakfast there - they don't open until 7. Overall I found the hotel to be shoddy, not well maintained, and the staff to be indifferent.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Thijs B. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Rooms are disgusting
We stayed here for one night and that was all that we could bear. The humidity in the entire building is extremely high, which results in very moldy bathrooms. We transferred from one room to another because of this mold. The sheets felt somewhat moist because of the humidity en when we hung our towels to dry during the night, we ended up having even wetter towels the next morning. The location is convenient, next to cebu airport, but if you can find something else in the same area then I would advise: go there and do not go to Park Hill Hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Milan V. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
clean, staff good, furniture and bad in a poor condition
The hotel location is convenient because the hotel is located approx. 15 min walking to airport... Road to the hotel is bad and in some parts without lighting. The bathroom is full of ants ....
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Meneleo M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
convenient place
I normally arrive at 11 at night. It's very convenient for me cause it's really close to the airport. And going home I also leave late at night. Again, it's very convenient for me. Going to eat at night is not too bad. Restaurants are close by. Fairly safe when we return to hotel, especially at night.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

Ashley B. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Meh
Probably wouldn't stay here again.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2016

Meneleo M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
good stay
It was a pleasant stay. We were able to go out at night around the area but not for the faint of heart. Still road is bad, not good lighting but still able to come home safely. Nice restaurants in the vicinity without going too far from hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2016