arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 870 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 870 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8

Ashley B.
Kanada
15 května 2016
Meh
Probably wouldn't stay here again.

Meneleo M.
Spojené státy
11 května 2016
good stay
It was a pleasant stay. We were able to go out at night around the area but not for the faint of heart. Still road is bad, not good lighting but still able to come home safely. Nice restaurants in the vicinity without going too far from hotel.

Harold P.
Japonsko
09 května 2016
Perfectly fine for a place to sleep before flying out
For the price and location it was perfect. I've seen a lot of bad reviews but for a place that only cost around 20-25 USD it was just fine. A clean bed, clean bathroom, and an AC that worked, and only about 5-10 mins from the airport. If you are looking for luxury look somewhere else. If you are looking for a place to keep your stuff and sleep for a night or two and not spend a lot this is your spot.

Kak W.
Hong Kong
29 dubna 2016
Close to working place
Good location for airport, mall and workingplace

Kak W.
Hong Kong
29 dubna 2016
close to the special factory area
close to the working place and mall and airport. overall of this hotel is not bad

danny N.
Velká Británie
26 dubna 2016
stop over
nice hotel friendly staff shame about room 105 it was full of ants and was not cleaned properly we had to be transferred to another room

Nico V.
Filipíny
23 dubna 2016
staff
staff not good

changkweon K.
Jižní Korea
19 dubna 2016
Not good
So simple and unconvinient

Madelene S.
Švédsko
14 dubna 2016
Dirty and smelly
This was one of the worst places I've ever stayed overnight at. The room was so smelly and the bed linen somebody had used before us (when we told the staff about it they immediately changed it but the feeling was already bad). I'm used to stay in simple hotels and hostels but this was awful! The morning after we had an early flight so we asked the hotel to pre book a taxi for us. It was almost 15 min delayed which is a lot when you're going to the airport. When we asked the receptionist about it she just looked irritated and said she already told the guard to call a taxi... Didn't make much sense at all! Do yourself a favour and stay away from this hotel!

Roger S.
Spojené státy
01 dubna 2016
Close to Mactan Airport . . . but getting from THERE to Cebu City is all traffic.
Traffic anywhere near Cebu City is just unbearable most times of day. The hotel is merely a place to be near the airport. Nothing memorable.