Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 133 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 133 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Ismet od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Tonya od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

Christopher od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

Dariusz od Polsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Nicole od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

Arielle od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Evan od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016

Evan od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016

Carel od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

armin od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: