2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6128 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6128 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Immaculate od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2016
Excellent service, excellent stay
very near to Ayala centre, Staff were helpful, courteous and always smile. room was clean and huge bed. Housekeeping service was fantastic! Staff were very accommodating. However, breafkast buffett needs improvement. Had breakfast at Quest for 7 days and I have asked hot chocolate during breakfast time but only served twice. i think the server has forgotten my order. Overall stay was excellent! definitely will come back again.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Bram od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

antoine od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Winnie od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Melvin od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Darren od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Harvy od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

mark od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

EMMA od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Robert od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: