Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6012 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6012 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Marilou S.
Filipíny
25 srpna 2016
Right at the heart of Cebu
The hand over the heart way of greeting from the staff is very uplifting. Ayala Mall is just a walking distance. A wide array of food choices for breakfast. Very clean with very polite staff.

EFREN N.
Filipíny
23 srpna 2016
The best in the category
Quest hotel is our second home when we are in Cebu. We would not be a regular client if this hotel is not the best in value for money.

Lea T.
Austrálie
23 srpna 2016
Pool was closed without notice
normally a good place to stay, but this time the pool was closed without notice for the week.

JUANCHO Y.
Filipíny
22 srpna 2016
Quest staycation
Staff are very friendly and all smiles. Specially the security guards that you will not hesitate to open your luggage for inspection. Very accomodating when you ask for directions and where to take a ride. Room is big and comfortable.

gerald P.
Spojené státy
21 srpna 2016
NICE PLACE
But the food to expensive pool not available

Ignacio F.
Španělsko
20 srpna 2016
Best 3* hotel in the city
This is the very unusual case where a 4* hotel choose to call itself a 3*. Believe me, I am married to a Pinoy and I have travelled extensively around the country, this is the best 3* hotel I have never been to in the PH: big room, nice and new furniture, very comfortable bed, clean, great location, kind service, you name it!

Darren T.
Irsko
19 srpna 2016
I've already rebooked for next week.
Pros: location, location, location and staff are so friendly. Cons: room service is kind of pricey.

Bruno S.
Švýcarsko
18 srpna 2016
Central located hotel
This central located hotel (walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall) has a very friendly staff and a delicious breakfast buffet. I will come againe.

trevor P.
Austrálie
18 srpna 2016
Nice room great cable and ver comfortable bed
Got a good price on Agoda great syay

Michelle S.
Austrálie
16 srpna 2016
N/A
N/A