2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6121 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6122 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Darren od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Harvy od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mark od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

EMMA od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Robert od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

VILMA od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

VILMA od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
First time staying in the Ayala Hotel Corner
I must say as a relatively regular traveler to The Philippines and Cebu this is my first time staying at this hotel and I was impressed. They appear to run a first class hotel operation here and I although unaccustomed to walking through a metal detector at temporary lodging facilities soon adjusted. I was impressed by the line up of door personnel to include bellboys and security personnel. I was impressed with their seemingly heartfelt greetings particularly the gesture of their hands above their hearts. The security personnel were courteous and thorough in the assurance of our safety as guests whenever we departed the hotel. The often would signal a taxi from the queue , getting our room number, destination for their log as well as providing us with the taxi identifying info (which was also annotated in their log). This made me feel safe as at the very least all of this information would be available in the event of any untoward incident.The front desk personnel were professional, friendly and immaculate in appearance. They ensured that I was welcomed as they very quickly became familiar with my name and room number. It was always a joy dealing with them. the pool staff were cordial and professional. My housekeeping room attendant was friendly and accommodating. The dining room staff were top notch with delightful culinary masterpieces created and artfully displayed daily. The room was clean, comfortable, serviceable and tastefully decorated. tHe complimentary bottled water left daily was greatly appreciated particularly after a hot day traversing the city. tHe only con I could mention was the inconvenience in not having smoking rooms. The two choices we smokers had was to go to the 7th floor pool area (not accessible 24 hours) or to stand out on the street by the curb. Other than that I truly enjoyed my stay. being able to walk to Ayala Mall/The Terraces was priceless. Would I stay here again? Probably.....
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

roque od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Excellent
Near in ayala centre.room is very clean.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Douglas od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
First time in cebu
Had a great stay at this hotel, it was near everything i wanted to do. I love that the staff was very friendly and everone spoke to me ...from the front desk, to the door man or just passing by staff in the hallway. As a former worker off a 5 star hotel i can tell you that this hotel gets it right, i will be staying here again !!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: