arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 5847 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5847 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

CHAIRAT S.
Thajsko
21 června 2016
Meet the money paid
Good location with all facility with cheerful staff

Bao N.
Vietnam
21 června 2016
Good location and service
Good location - opposite to shopping mall; friendly staffs and professional service.

Chris D.
Velká Británie
21 června 2016
Very nice
Loved our stay there very nice staff lovely swimming pool Only getting to ayala was on busy Street could get dangerous

gladys J.
Spojené státy
19 června 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!

Rowanee B.
Filipíny
19 června 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.

hoonsang L.
Jižní Korea
19 června 2016
good
very good

stephen D.
Velká Británie
19 června 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.

magnar S.
Norsko
18 června 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.

GYEONGHO N.
Jižní Korea
17 června 2016
good
perfect

Frank P.
Spojené státy
17 června 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.