Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3285 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Služby 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Kazuki od Japonsko
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
good
breakfast
great
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Leslie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
secret mini holiday
the room,bathroom ,bed .
it was a very pleasant stay at radisson you really dont need to leave the hotel .my only complaints are the music in foyer should go thru to 12pm .and the cheap charlie soap that you see in a 1 star hotel. should not be seen here i had to buy my own from sm ,other wise it was great.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

catherine od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
birthday bash
facilities food
it was just okaaay. but they could have been better if they went above and beyond service for a bday celebrant. the complimentary cake was served after 3 follow ups. then after that no personalized service to make it special
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Bernd od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Real Business Class
Business Class Lounge, Staff, Pool Area
Some friends and me stayed in the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu for a long weekend, half business half leisure. We booked rooms in the Business Class Floor with free access to the Lounge. The rooms were huge and got everything you need. The staff was very professional and helpful for any questions and topics we got :-) The Lounge got a bigger dining area and a smaller cosy Library incl Sofas and TV. All day you got non-alcoholic drinks and snacks for free. In the evening there is huge selection of any kind of drinks and a nice buffet. Breakfast was great! Nice coffee, all choices of Continental and Asian breakfast and a egg station. The hotel is directly connected to the huge SM Mall. The pool in a nice garden is a quiet place to relax and the gym is perfectly equipped. Location is around 10 taxi minutes from the city centre and all sights. The airport is around 30 minutes away. I would recommend the hotel for a layover before you go to the beaches.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

fahad od Katar
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Good hotel in a good location
The location
This hotel was good..I like the location. Close to the mall.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

fahad od Katar
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Perfect location
Location
The only thing that I like about this hotel is that their hotel was close to d mall
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Torben od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Great
Lounge, Staff, Service
Stay was excellent. Enjoyed the service of the lounge and good food. The staff was always there to assist.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

Xueying od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Really good to stay
food, environment, service
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Alvin od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Great Hotel with warm smiling staff
The staff, the hotel itself and its location
My stay at Radisson was great and as expected this hotel delivers your expectations with high marks. Radisson Blu Cebu staff is wonderful and better than any Radisson Hotel I,ve stayed. My last was at Radisson New World in Shanghai...Radisson Blu Cebu is one star higher indeed!
Hodnoceno 21 září 2014

Caryl od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier Room
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
The best ever stay
The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: