Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3291 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

Mel od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój klasy Business
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Amazing, personal and professional service
I had a problem with my room. It was addressed immediately, courteously, and without hesitation. The hotel manager, actually helped me move my belongings to my new room. Management staff at the front desk, hotel management, and even in the restaurant mgr made me feel like an individual and not just any guest. I'll certainly choose Radisson Blu Cebu on my next trip. M. Webb, MD
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

JOCELYN od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Very good
Ground staff (purple uniform) can improve in their courtesy and friendliness, they apared a ltitle bit intimidating. Food assortment was fair compared to some of the hotels I checked in with cheaper price. Room amenities was fantastic, including the treats that greeted me in the room and daily newspaper. Gym was very good with a very attentive staff. Check in and out at the business lounge was superb . Overall, I had a wonderful stay.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

NIno od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Executive žhavá sleva
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Near SM Mall of Cebu
Good for shopping and very near from the airport.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

NIno od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Best location in Cebu
Its just adjacent the SM Mall with good restaurant.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

NIno od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój klasy Business
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Best hotel in Cebu
Good food and service
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Tim od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Tim
Nice rooms, great breakfast buffet, staff was extremely professional and always helpful. SM mall was just across the street where you could purchase anything you need.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

sandra od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Always my choice
Always my go to hotel in Cebu. Pleasant staff, good rates, and location is convenient to places I go. Buffet breakfast could use a little change (been the same ever since :-*) not that it's bad, it just needs something new. Valet service could also use a little speeding up😊 Always the Rad for me though 😊😊
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Johannes od Švýcarsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Outstanding hotel
First stay at Radisson. Nice clean rooms, first class service. Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast buffet.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016

Caryl od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj Business
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
I have a wonderful stayed
Close to the shopping centre, staff pleasantly accomodating
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

Torben od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Klasa Business
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Enjoyed the stay
Enjoyed the stay but the staff had a black-out.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: