Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3259 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

CHRISTINE C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Unsatisfactory service
We have to request twice for shower cap as it was not included on the vanity top. Personally spoke to the front desk in the morning and when we came back late at night it was still not done. I had to ask the chambermaid for help.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

JANETH K. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location with excellent staff (courteous and accomodating). More filipino food please especiall
Room is spacious.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

kasper L. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
best in town
great rooms, great food great service, just great atmosphere, we love it
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

CLEOPATRA E. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
THUMBS UP!
THUMBS UP!
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

rhea R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
less than helpful staff
we brought our van, and when we arrived no one came to meet us. everyone was busy/preoccupied. we checked in 4pm but room wasnt ready yet. bathrooms dont have necessary handle bars usually required by city engineers for pwd/senior citizens/children's safety. bill from restaurant wasnt shown, no receipt was given. restaurant bill was charged to incidents deposit but still dint show itemized receipt/breakdown. goven refund from incidentals deposit 1294.99 but i was only given 1294.00 because they dont have .99 cents.. had i lacked .99 cents with my payment, would they give me my rooms??? will not recommend.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Dale O. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent
I stayed here last year but just for a night and didn't really stay long in the hotel enough to make an impression . This time, I stayed longer. And boy, did I enjoy it. Service is even better than Shangrila. Lorraine and Solitaire were 2 members of the staff who really stood out, made my stay comfortable and enjoyable. Radisson Blu Cebu staff has an endearing quality. I would love to go back again and again . 4.5 stars I'll give them a 9
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Joey C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Expensive, a bit old
Lack of entertainment. Kinda expensive rates, the room is slightly old.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

CAO D. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good stay
It's a good stay, however the hotel is getting old!
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

MEHUL S. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice and elegant room.
Nice and elegant room.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

katia H. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great hotel and stay
The premises are gorgeous! Great for families with kids. Definitely resort style hotel. Everyone was so polite and helpful. And it's across the street this mall that has a grocery store on top of a thing else one may wish! Including doing laundry! Will come back
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016