Zpět na informace o hotelu

Nadprůměrné 5,8
na základě 21 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Nadprůměrné



na základě 21 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 5,8
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 6,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,2
  • Personál 6,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,0
Seřadit podle

MARY F. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
budget-friendly
budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2013

Paul S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Great location with friendly staff
Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2013

richard L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )
large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2012

Risto S. od Estonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price
fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2012

Danny V. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!
just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Natalya K. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Мерзкий отельчик
Расположение, рядом есть французский ресторан с обалденными сендвичами
по счетчику везти отказались, взяли за 5 минут езды с пятерых, вещи нужно тащить самим, номер старый и грязный, полотенца как будто лет 5 не стирали, в ванне тараканы, ползают какие-то гусеницы, wi fi работает только на лобби, старые чуваки с местными молодыми филиппинками, ночь даже переночевать неприятно, хотелось быстрее оттуда уехать
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

TATSIANA C. od Bělorusko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Только на одну ночь
Ничего не понравилось
Номер довольно грязный.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2013

Mikael N. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v leden 2015
Bra läge och standard
Lägenhetshotel, bra läge, lungt
Bra ställe att bo en längre tid, ligger nära Marina mall så enkelt med taxi.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Chikako T. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
厳しい状況です。
部屋は清潔でした。
滞在費倹約のつもりでしたが、これは賢くありません。完全に地元の人達と同じように生活できる方以外、単身の男性でもさらに同価格でよい環境と設備の宿泊先もありますし、得に女性にはお勧めできません。
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

TAIKI H. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
泊っただけ
キッチンがあった、ウォーターサーバーがあった、ベッドが大きかった。
Hodnoceno 12 února 2015