Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,7
na základě 1367 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1367 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

Jennyfer D. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2015

Joselito B. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

Steven S. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

natalie R. od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2015
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

Rosalinda L. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
relaxing stay
staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

Philip C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price
Sunsets, pool, beach
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Maria A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied
pool, scenery& people
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015

Paul C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
vecation
beach, food and the pool :)
Our stay with my family was great! Didnt expect the beach was that nice. My kids enjoyed the pool and the amenities. Got a small problem but worked out pretty well :)
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Krystal L. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
1 of the best family destination resorts in Phils.
Amenities such as Pool, Kids' Adventure Zone, and the Spa
It was fun-filled and relaxing at the same time for me and my tot.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Beverly N. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2015
Great stay
Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015