Skvělé 8,7
na základě 1383 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1383 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

VANESSA od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Jo od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier Room
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

Kris od Filipíny
Skupina
Deluxe Room (Main Wing)
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Thor od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Ocean Club
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

Jongchan od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Premier Room
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

michelle od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

chen od Tchaj-wan
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Michael od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier Room
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Grigory od Rusko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Lai od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: