Dobré 7,2
na základě 779 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 779 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 6,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

CHANWOO od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
nice enough
quite nice except the location
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

matthew od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Worst hotel I've stayed at
Very poor service Cold food from restaurant No cork screw in the entire hotel!!
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

EDELYN od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

EDELYN od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

James od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Slightly Disappointed
Me and my partner booked the Sotogrande for our 2 year anniversary in one of the suites and thought it looked nice being a 4* Hotel and Resort. We stayed for a total of 2 nights. The location is close to the airport which is always good but there is nothing close by to the resort other than the facilities the Resort provides. You would need to get a taxi to go anywhere. Taxi's are also difficult to get and usually late. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were a bit disappointed with our room as there was a lipstick stain on our bed sheets and also stains on the bath towels. We ordered a lot of room service and the food was below par. Several items on the menu were not available for the entire 3 days we were there. Overall I would rate the resort 3*.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Henry od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
None
None
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Mogens od Dánsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Disappointing stay
Overall my stay at Soto Grande was a disappointment. If you like a hot shower in the morning, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a breakfast with a good international variety, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a resort with direct access to the beach, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Pat od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Poor location
The hotel isn't exactly on the beach. Its Part of others that seem to share amenities. You have to go to the sister property to use the beach. Not far. The swimming pool is common to both but you have to walk about 100 meters to get there thru the parking lot. No entrance from the hotel. Food was good and reasonably priced. If you're a senior citizen - do not go there. The bathtubs are not good for people with mobility problems. There is nothing to do here. Not a resort. Just a hotel. About 30 minutes to mall with no traffic. I would not stay here again.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

Clara od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Sotogrande
Food was good, staff was very good. Excellent safe (gated) location across from beach and hotel with pool. Bathroom needs attention. Also close to boat dock for ferry across to island for water activities.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

joshua od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Enjoyable Experience
Great place to stay with kids, nice room & view, affordable food. Overall an enjoyable stay.....plus accommodating staff.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: