Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 89 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

JONNA od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj pro 3 osoby na pobřeží
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014

Clinton od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a výhledem na západ slunce
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

jun od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj pro 3 osoby na pobřeží
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014

Bala od Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a výhledem na západ slunce
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2014

Ma. od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj pro 3 osoby na pobřeží
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2014

Mindaugas od Litva
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a výhledem na západ slunce
Zůstal 10 nocí v duben 2014
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2014

Erin od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2014

Nicole od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly
near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2014

Beverly od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere
great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2014

Melissa od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Ocean Views. Beach Front. Front & Back Balconies
The beach views. A short walk into town along the beach. Peaceful surroundings.
Excellent. We loved this Hotel. The position was amazing & quiet. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great value for money.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: