Velmi dobré 7,4
na základě 164 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 164 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

YUTARO od Japonsko
Pár
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great ocean view resort
Location, Facilities, Atmosphere
Totally relaxed with wonderful ocean view and cozy sea breeze. Comfortable to stay with friendly staffs, nice garden and silent place. Easy transportation, not so far from Mactan island to Olango island and the resort, just by boat and motorbike(tricycle).
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015

yun od Čína
Pár
Pokój Sinamay
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
peaceful resort
peaceful surrounding, nice room & fireworm
from 6:00am - 18:00pm ,there's no electric power! far from the main road, so you have to eat in the hotel
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014

Cho od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój standardowy od strony basenu
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
Nice resort, but the location is very inconvinient
nice and quite area
the resort is good in general. But it is difficult to access because it is on an island. And you need to take a ferry in order to access the island. Last ferry to the island is at 7pm. So please consider that if you decided to stay in this resort. Also, you need to take the tricycle from the public pier to the resort, and it is a 10-15 mins ride. So keep that in mind as well if you are planning to travel around the cebu city. Other than that, this resort is good.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014

Nagayama od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Nice location and staff
location,staff and meals
I wish I could go there once again someday.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

Robert od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój standardowy od strony basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Talima is a great place to stay for diving.
Quiet, helpful staff, good food
Talima is a great place to stay for diving, especially if you use Mokie's Dive Center, which is an excellent choice. Mokie will give you first-rate service whether you are a beginner or experienced diver.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

Camille od Filipíny
Pár
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Relaxing and fun
Quiet, Relaxing and Stress free
We loved our stay at the resort. The place was very private and homy. It is a great way to relax and unwind from the busy city. You will have a "me" time here. Location is not very far from the city. The ocean view is very nice where it is very private and just across the sea you can see the civilization.Just the perfect get away.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2014

Marianne od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój standardowy od strony basenu
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
okay lang
the bed at the beach...
going to Talima: Parkmall to Punta Engano (Movenpick)- P15 Pumpboat-P15 (20mins.ride) Terminal Fee-P5 Tricycle (Sta.Rosa to Talima)-P50 food-yummy especially the humba but somehow costly (price range: 150-300, drinks 8oz i think at P50) hotel room-nice, clean and big especially the CR but they should replace their aircon. they should put electric fan in each room. i noticed that they usually take good care more of the foreigners rather than have equal service for both locals and foreigners. pool-nice... deepest at 7ft and with jacuzzi. beach-you have to go down stairs to for you to swim. P100 snorkeling mask rental fee.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

crissand od Filipíny
Pár
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
super expensive food. Food Not worth the price!!!
Nice seaview Relaxing Quite place to unwind Great staff very friendly & accomodating
Relaxing but super dooper expensive food. They should consider to lower their food price!! & going to the resort from the port comuting via tricycle is very expensive too due to super rocky road. Lucky enough we were able to ride a small pumpboat from the resort back to movenpick's port with their japanese guest & we were able to avoid the rocky road. Staff are so friendly.. they were the ones who arranged our boat back to mactan with the japanese guest.. but still i cant get over with their food price.. food price is unreasonable plus the serving is small. even if it's a far place, food still not worth the price.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Bianca od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Sinamay
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Quiet beach getaway
Isolation room view
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014

Jaymie od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój rodzinny od strony basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Great location for snorkeling and relaxation
fantastic lounging area, great location, cheap price
My sister and I stayed at Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort on a weekend that caught the fringes of a typhoon in Central Visayas. We arrived in Mactan early morning to catch the public ferry amidst tall waves and a tricycle ride on bumpy roads (+/- 1.5 hour trip in all). Because the waves were quite strong, we were dissuaded by staff from snorkeling. The vacation could have sucked at this point but the many cozy cabanas to lounge in made up for it - very comfortable windy afternoon curled up with a good book and music. When the weather improved, the staff made sure we were able to maximize the time we had left, i.e. having transportation ready to head to the Bird Sanctuary and a guide with equipment waiting to accompany us snorkeling. (Note to future guests: bring bread when you go snorkeling. The fish are so tame they swim up to you for a bite) The rooms themselves are not posh by any means however it is worth the very reasonable price charged (we had the family room which had 2 queen beds). What you get are essentially the basics with small touches thrown in (the mosquito netting over the beds, although not needed, were a pretty addition). You will be comfortable enough. I would have loved for the water pressure to be stronger but I understood the limitations of an underground reservoir. The food is pretty much the price range you expect from a resort, of ok/nice quality and of decent serving size (more than enough for 1 person, not big enough for 2 to share). Breakfast P250, Main Courses range from P200-350, all with rice. Because the island has no ATM or credit card facility, I emailed the resort for a copy of the menu beforehand so I can estimate how much cash to bring (which they very graciously sent). We headed home around noon, by which time it was high tide and the staff arranged for a smaller boat to go directly to the resort to take us back to Mactan. It cost more than the tricycle+public ferry route but the convenience was definitely worth it.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: