Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 157 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 157 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 5,5
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

Sylvain V. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
cheap guesthouse
cost, location and staff
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Mara N. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Perfect for a quick stay
Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

Agnes J. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Not Value for Money
Not What I Expected
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

Francis G. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great staff
convenient, clean, great staff
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

Bremeline M. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Comfortable Stay
Window in our room with a view of the city!
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2015

dongwoo K. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
It was pretty good.
Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Hodnoceno 15 února 2015

Christophe F. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff
staff, cleanliness, Paul
Hodnoceno 13 února 2015

matt H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Just ashame about one staff member
Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
Hodnoceno 09 února 2015

James L. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
just an average dormitory
Price, price, price
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2014

James M. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
it was a nice stay
location is near the city center and mango. staffs are great and help out on our travelling plans in cebu.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2014