Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 120 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 120 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Fiona L. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016

Vadims G. od Lotyšsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

Jinkie R. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015

Pamela C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Geoffrey L. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015

Marko M. od Finsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Hodnoceno 07 května 2015

joanna S. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015

Steve Y. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Mark D. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

Evan J. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.
the grounds.
average.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015