Dobré 7,2
na základě 490 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 490 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 6,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

donald od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kurt od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maricel od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eduardo od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

noralynn od Portugalsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Caroline od Filipíny
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jacqueline od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lady od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
h
b
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria. od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: