Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3235 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3235 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

LOVE P. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good Location,Very close to Airport
good location(very near to airport) and nice, accomodating staff
We appreciated the close location to the airport as we are in transit on our international travel for a very early flight sked the following morning.Helpful staff. surely we will stay again.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2015

See L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Hotel is walking distances from the Cebu Airport
Near Cebu Airport, Casino
Pleasant but the hotel lack other eating outlets. Just a Korean Restaurant and the Coffee Shop only.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015

DORCAS M. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Lovely Staff
Location, staff and staff
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015

Lee M. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Close to airport
Close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable accommodation
Very close to airport, we walked across, although they will provide a shuttle
Hodnoceno 09 července 2015

Lee M. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Easy Airport Access
Close to airport, comfortable accommodation, helpful staff
We had accidentally booked the city hotel with the same name but needed to stay here for ease of access to the airport. We lost our city booking but the staff were helpful to find us rooms.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2015

ivan R. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
worth the stay
price,location,service
comfortable
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015

ROGER A. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great
Location to the airport, food was great and price not too expensive. I enjoyed my stay there.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015

Leony M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Solo traveler from USA
The Hotel location, cleaned and hotel staff are great and helpful.
The Hotel room I have its and and have a nice view from the airport. The staff are nice and helpful. I enjoyed during my stay.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015

Mark G. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Ideal stopover
Location, staff were friendly and helpful, good sized clean room
Hodnoceno 04 července 2015

Zhi L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Code of service -negative
Cleanliness, location
Constrction noise starts from 9:30am. No wifi in room. Delay check out (only proceed after keep asking)
Hodnoceno 03 července 2015