2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3295 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3296 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

SILAS od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Friendly staff, clean with good buffet breakfast.
location, staff performance and cleanliness
It was one of the best.I will be back again.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Joseph od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Accommodation
none
Quite expensive for a superior room. Non-smoking room has a stinky smell. Toilet bowl does not flush very well. Room carpet unkept. Beds were nor provided with linens, except for the bed cover (comforter) which is unclean (probably has not been brought to the laundry for several months, has been used and reused without being washed).
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Keiichi od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Staying for transit should be good.,
Clean, Stuff Skill, access to Airport
I think good, if posible price shall be more cheaper
Hodnoceno 29 června 2015

ELIOT od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2015

sigmund od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
relaxed
the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"
Hodnoceno 28 června 2015

John od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2015

Rovinia od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
not so good drinks
near the airport, wide area, nice people
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015

wing od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in
close to airport, have casino
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Hodnoceno 21 června 2015

Lorelie od Spojené státy
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Bathroom mess
Stuff are nice.
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2015

joseph od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
stayed a few times
location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines
Hodnoceno 20 června 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: