2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3289 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3289 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Peter od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Excellent transit hotel
Food, staff and rooms
Excellent stop over hotel. Excellent dining in one of three restaurants, in house casino and ATM, friendly and professional staff, good WiFi connection, excellent rooms and just a walk away from the airport terminals
Hodnoceno 20 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
A good place to start your holiday from.
Food, comfort, location.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kelly od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
dirty and unkept
lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elma od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Great
close to the airport, the room was clean and the staffs were nice...
During our stay at waterfront Hotel, I was not feeling good at that time so i almost stayed at the room. When we ate our dinner at the hotel restaurant i just ordered a very simple menu because I didn't have good appetite. The waiter was very kind and gave me some foods that I might like to eat even I didn't order, I was so much impressed with that kind gesture.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
A decent airport hotel
Well ist at the airport...
Fine as I had a 6 am flight I booked a 4 am call with reminder that was prompt and courteous
Hodnoceno 14 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sung od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
near airport
location for simple one night to stay
simple and easy access from the airport after getting late night landing in Cebu.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

linda od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Conveminent,
Z
Hodnoceno 10 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is with the food and food service staff. However, I don't stay there for the food, I stay there because it is right next to the airport and very convenient for arrivals and departures at Cebu Airport.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ray od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great buffet
Food, staff, swimming pool
Very comfortable and quiet even being near to the airport. I was given a room that was very small with 2 very small single beds. The front desk called and asked if I was satisfied with my room and when I complained they immediately gave us a room with a nice big comfy bed. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again no doubt.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: