arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Cebu, Filipíny

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3174 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3174 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Ověřená hodnocení

Marc Z.
Austrálie
25 prosince 2014
Perfect location
Location, location, location
The hotel is perfectly located across from Cebu airport however the hotel needs to work on a few things. The meals were horrible, die to flights we had both breakfast and dinner at the hotel and items that were meant to be hot were very cold. The meals were substandard in taste and lacked variety. The rooms were comfortable but not sound proof, you could hear the rooms next to you and also everything from the hallways.

Jane S.
Filipíny
25 prosince 2014
We love it here!
Staff friendliness and courtesy. Cleanliness. Fair hotel price.
Very good. We enjoyed our time here

daniel S.
Spojené státy
24 prosince 2014
overpriced
location. staff. looks
it was ok...food is WAY overpriced...small portions....alcohol is way overpriced.. 3 out of 4 machines i tried in the casino didnt work...players shuld hav reduced or free beverages..0 recreation on site...my room overlooked a roof ana view of an abandonded building. wont stay there again....

Robert C.
Spojené státy
24 prosince 2014
Convenient
Location, ambiance, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay before or after a long flight due to its location next to the airport. Its not noisy, and has everthing one could want including a spectacular and well maintained pool

Louis B.
Spojené státy
22 prosince 2014
Easy access from the airport
Location, casino and price
The room I was provided was an "upgrade" to the Club Floor, but the club was not open. I was only requiring a room for a few hours during a five-hour layover in Cebu and they did not offer me a discount or a half-day rate. It is just an outdated, but convenient hotel with drab rooms and musty furnishings.

Sharon T.
Velká Británie
19 prosince 2014
Good hotel opposite airport
Location for airport
Upgraded to executive suite - very nice for our 1night stay

MARICAR C.
Spojené státy
18 prosince 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.
The size, the service, the location
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.

Joseph A.
Filipíny
18 prosince 2014
Extremely Disappointed
We are so disappointed realy dissappointed

david R.
Kanada
18 prosince 2014
Great Hotel
Location Staff Buffet
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel

Li Z.
Čína
16 prosince 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb
location to airport
Good .easy to go airport