2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3296 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3296 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

joseph od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
nice hotel. good breakfast buffet. gaurds are friendlier than the staff
DO NOT leave a towel on the bathroom floor. They charge you for doing that. Only p23 but that's just stupid. With "rules" like that I wont be staying here again
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Vivian od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Amazing Stay
Waterfront Mactan is truly fantastic! Location is very near at the airport. Its right across of the departure area. Staff are so friendly and helpful. The receptionist upgraded our room to executive suite when we have just booked the Superior room. Room is super clean and fabulous! We totally enjoyed our stay 😸 Will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends👍
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Christina od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great!
Very near the airport. Hotel is great.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

christine od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
We always enjoy our stay here.
Wonderful staff and good food. So convenient when flying in or out with a free shuttle too.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

john od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Casino Hotel 1970s Environment
Excellent airport stay only. One night is all can appreciate, if that's the sarcastic word for hotel. Great staff.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Garvan od Irsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Nice location and good value
Good value for what I paid for room. Clean and large room on high floor. Nice breakfast and 1 minute walk to airport so couldn't be easier
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Clark od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Ok
Ok
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

James od Spojené státy
Pár
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Nice place
Very nice hotel but a little outdated in the casino and rooms.Needs more to do also on premises for people that do not gamble.Reserved a Deluxe Suite but upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was very nice but as stated needs a little touching up
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

JIMIN od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
just in front of the airport
for early flight
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

Martin od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Old world charm
Great location,excellent service and food quality. Hard to beat
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: