Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 3286 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3286 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

janelle od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel
staff were accommodating; facilities were good; the room was spacious and comfortable
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Maria od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Not for Business Travelers
I hope you can state if hotel has smoking rooms available or completely no smoking. Also, the toilet flush is old and I had to call the maintenance to fix it. He said it's something about the flush. Since I can;t keep calling him, I actually learned how to fix the toilet flush. Wish it was better. Line on check in and check out is long and I got assigned to 2 trainees which of course took longer. Maybe they could have a trainee partner with a regular instead of 2 trainees.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Chan od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Business
A very leisure hotel, overall !
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Mark od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Ambassador
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016

Marylou od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Peter od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Rebe od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Romeo od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Hock od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Eugene od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: