Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 3224 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3224 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

bruno B. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Anders N. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

IAN F. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Edieza L. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Kimberly Y. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Kurt M. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Edwin B. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Lorraine P. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Excellent
The facility are very good
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

TAIK Y. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Clean
Good !
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

William L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016