Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 3219 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3219 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Marylou T.
Filipíny
03 srpna 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.

Peter F.
Spojené státy
02 srpna 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby

Rebe S.
Austrálie
01 srpna 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.

Romeo B.
Filipíny
01 srpna 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean

Hock A.
Singapur
31 července 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.

Eugene C.
Singapur
30 července 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.

JESSIE S.
Filipíny
30 července 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,

JESSIE S.
Filipíny
30 července 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.

Zenaida A.
Spojené státy
30 července 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.

Soomin N.
Jižní Korea
28 července 2016
very good
good good :))))