Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 43 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 43 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Carla V. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good Staff
Beach front, good staff, location
It was okay.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2015

Humberto J. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
best value for money
Good location, friendly staff, quite
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Grace J. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
grace
beachfront hotel
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Hodnoceno 02 června 2015

Philip R. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Good
Location, staff, price
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Justine V. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Great place for solo travelers
Service, location, vibe
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015

Andrew U. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.
The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2015

melissa Y. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
convenient location
what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Hodnoceno 15 února 2015

David M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Relaxing
Staff, Location, Value
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

Tadahiro Y. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
good beach front affordable resort
kind staff, good location
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

John W. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
A bit of a shambles
Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013