Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 285 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 285 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1

Janalle L. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

jojo E. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

javier C. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Emilie I. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Marie S. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Joan R. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Joan R. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Estrellita V. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

Christopher H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Merelyn E. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016