Dobré 7,2
na základě 36 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 36 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 4,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 6,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

Miraflor od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice
Clean room, comfortable, good location
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013

Miraflor od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Simple and comfy
ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2013

alain od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2012

Yovita od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas
nice bedroom and wifi
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2012

Somnath od
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2011
Great location, clean rooms
Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2011

Bobby od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 12 nocí v listopad 2011
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2011

Janice od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City
Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2011

Veronica od Filipíny
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.
bed
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2011

Anelyn od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2011
Great location, wonderful staffs
Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2011

ERWIN od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2011
Perfect location and clean rooms
Good location, across the street are good restaurants
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are courteous and accomodating. The guard is particularly helpful when you need a taxi.I definitely would stay again in this hotel in my next visit to Davao.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: