Dobré 7,4
na základě 228 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 228 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Jason od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2016

Aileene od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016

jocelyn od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

David od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

Kristian od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015

DANNO od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Hodnoceno 27 září 2015

Colin od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

James od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Elmer od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Hodnoceno 18 července 2015

Jannie od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: