Příjemné 6,7
na základě 38 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 38 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 5,8
  • Služby 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

Sheryll od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
good hotel!
great location, good service
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2012

Nicholas od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room
Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2012

Anthony od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Hotel with no lift.
Friendly Staff
The hotel has no lift and I had to walk up and down 5 flight of stairs a few times a day while I was a guest of the hotel. Otherwise, everything else was adequate. Convenience stores and eating places are nearby.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2012

Peter od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Great location, will stay there again
Position
Great service, reasonably priced, enjoyed my stay there
Hodnoceno 01 září 2012

Carlo od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
What a bad hotel
location
i am not sure how to describe their service. when i arrived even though its already pass 2pm i waited for 30 minutes in the lobby. when i enetered my room the bedding were not yet fixed as the new set of sheets didnt arrive yet. when i turned the ac on, it was tooo noisy. thinking i needs to warm up first and sound will fade later but after 3 hours its still the same. called the receptionist and was told someone will check it. After watching 2 shows, still no one arrived. hence, another call to receptionist. After 15 minutes someone knocked and simply said they'll check for another room will ac with less noise. I waited again. After an hour, no one returned neither gave me advise. I once again called the receptionist and was told they are still check. How many rooms do they have? how many are occupied? I waited for another hour. Then since no one came back i went down. BTW this hotel doesnt have elevator despite it has 4 floors. i spoke to the receptionist and was told that all their ac are noisy. All i need is an update from them. How hard is it? to cut the long story short, i checked out! one knows what is acceptable noise and really noisy to the extent that you will not be able to sleep.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2012

LALAINE od Filipíny
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Nice hotel and great location
great location, secured, clean
I had a nice stay at the hotel. I presumed there's 24-hour security so I feel safe during my stay. Our room is just enough to accommodate 2 beds and an extra bed. I just notice that the interior of the room is not well designed making it difficult for us to move around. It was, however, not a major concern for us because we only came back to the hotel at night. What mattered most to me was that I had a good night's sleep because the bed is very comfortable to sleep in. The thing that I like most is it's location. It's just a walking distance to Aldevinco, to San Pedro Cathedral, to Rizal Park and just a short distance to People's Park.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2012

Judee od Filipíny
Páry
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2011
Great Hotel and Location for the money!
Cozy, very convenient, in the middle of the city!
Best priced hotel in the middle of Davao city, clean, well-managed, hot shower works well! great facilities! free wifi on the lobby, awesome place for the price!
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2011

Judee od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2011
Best Value Hotel in the middle of the city
Best value, best location!
perfect location, in the middle of the city, great facilities, great price!
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2011

Janice od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2011
Great location but service is mediocre
Clean rooms, great location
The hotel got clean and neat rooms but hotel staff services is mediocre to poor. The hotel staff is not too attentive to my needs. Some staff not so knowledgeable with hotel processes, could be a new employee. Even that, they should train and prepare their staff properly.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2011

Allen od Čína
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2011
a budget hotel
in the city center of davao
mediocre hotel, room is fine. just for sleep at night. room facilities is very basic. hallway is just so so, not so clean, but not bad.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2011


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: