Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 121 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 121 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

EDEN od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Sarah od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Chata
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

David od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

David od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

Sheva od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016

Madonna od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016

Ramel od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

honrado od Spojené státy
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

Angela od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Alain od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: