Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 391 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 391 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

LETICIA N. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Maria L. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

javid G. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Mark D. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

maria R. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Tephanie T. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016

Robert D. od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016

Jeremy S. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Douglas C. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

cherene B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015