Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 391 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 391 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Maria L.
Spojené státy
06 června 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.

javid G.
Velká Británie
04 června 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)

Mark D.
Filipíny
30 května 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..

maria R.
Filipíny
06 května 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.

Tephanie T.
Filipíny
22 dubna 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.

Robert D.
Nový Zéland
21 února 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.

Jeremy S.
Velká Británie
13 února 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.

Douglas C.
Spojené státy
22 prosince 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.

cherene B.
Filipíny
11 prosince 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great

abaigeal Q.
Filipíny
25 listopadu 2015
The stay was short and sweet.
Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
It was okay