Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 399 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 399 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

dennis od Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Executive s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

christopher od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Rowena od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Mark od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Prezidentské apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

maria od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Executive s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016

LETICIA od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Executive s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Maria od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

javid od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Executive s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Mark od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Prezidentské apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

maria od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: