Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 77 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 5,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Pamela od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

Kim od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Below expectation
Non
Below average
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

Daniel od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015

Benmarc od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015

jay od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

Jeane od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2015

ma od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

Dorie od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Affordable
1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Yolanda od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place
very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2014

Mary od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
nice place
nice location, hospitable staff and clean rooms
Nice place to stay
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: