Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 519 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 519 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Sahil od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Very convenient and neat & clean
Good friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very convenient location
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

cary od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Executive rodzinny
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Our favorite place in Davao
We love to stay at Domicilio Lorenzo when we are in Davao. It's getting harder now with two children, as most of their rooms have only one bed, but we will continue to put D.L. in our top list of places to stay in Davao. Our son loves the pool and the staff, who have always been so friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mylin od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Executive s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
great pool
love the pool and location. it just opens at a later time which is at 7am..too hot for swimming.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

gerhard od Německo
Pár
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
good Place in Davao
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lee od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Executive Queen Room with Pool View
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ed od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Executive s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improvement.
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrew od Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Executive s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good value and nice complex grounds.
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Executive rodzinny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Feels like home
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Německo
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe od strony basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lee od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe od strony basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Nice clean friendly with a pool
When I visit Davao this is the place I try to book 1st.always the same as last time.no faults really. Arhhh except 1. This time the Internet was playing up. But no fault there own
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: