Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 100 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 100 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Jee od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a
Good location, large room and large lobby
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015

May od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Good
Staffs, location and cleanliness
It was good;)
Hodnoceno 24 června 2015

Princess od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Old hotel
Grand Men Seng Hotel
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Hodnoceno 02 června 2015

Antonio od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price
Cheap
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015

anna od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Rene od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep
Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Hodnoceno 29 března 2015

Daniel od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Nice place, nice experience..
Location. Size. Room.
Ok, it's been a year since I stayed there, but the room was really large and very nice. Didn't spend too much time in it except to get ready for our wedding ceremony, but it was nice. What I didn't like was the room service waiter thinking for us. I ordered a plate of something and he took it upon himself to order two servings of it. I told him I only ordered one serving but he said "I took the liberty to give you two servings" of which I still had to pay for both servings. I thought it was a free serving, but alas, it wasn't. I probably won't be staying here again.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

brian od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel
pool restaurant room
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Hodnoceno 21 března 2015

Vergie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
excelent hotel
foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
Excellent
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2015

BAUDOUIN od Belgie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Centrally located nice hotel
Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: