Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,5
na základě 261 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 261 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

gregory T. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2013

Anthonette C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2013

VINCENT G. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2013

CHEN S. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2013

Belgado-Jardin C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013

Mariano J. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

hamed A. od Saúdská Arábie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013

TROY N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013

Rodrigo R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

TROY N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013