Dobré 7,5
na základě 268 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 268 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Anjay od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yau od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CATHERINE od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yau od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Hodnoceno 15 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

gregory od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anthonette od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

VINCENT od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHEN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Belgado-Jardin od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mariano od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: