Dobré 7,5
na základě 268 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 268 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Rencel od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Rencel od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Mohammad od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Charlemagne od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

LETICIA od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Rencel od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2016

Rencel od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2016

Cris od Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Rencel od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Vicky od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: