Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 408 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Michael od Filipíny
Páry
Okrągła Chatka 1 przy wzgórzu
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Perfect Weekday Getaway!
The place is so beautiful. So solemn and peaceful. You can only hear the sound of sea waves, insects and birds. The staffs are so nice and accommodating. They will attend to your needs at their very best.. The food is kinda so so and quite expensive, unfortunately, no other option where you can buy alternative food. Warning for family going with kids. There are 2 birds (Kalaw) which are literally angry with kids roaming around. So don't let them off the place without supervision.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Anjeline od Filipíny
Páry
Okrągła Chatka 1 przy wzgórzu
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Melanie od Filipíny
Páry
Okrągła Chatka 1 przy wzgórzu
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Pinky od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Bungalov
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Kristine od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Marley od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Chata
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Matthias od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016

Dachel od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Mark od Velká Británie
Páry
Bungalov
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Julie od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: