Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 404 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

Pinky F. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Kristine B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Marley W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Matthias L. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016

Dachel A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Mark D. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Julie G. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

CLINT A. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

Alberto E. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Nice
It was quite far but if you want a vacation away from it all, this is a great place to be.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Ma R. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016