Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 334 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0

Jure M. od Slovinsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014

Andy B. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2014

Jeanette F. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2014

Timothy M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2014

Phillip N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2014

ANDREW D. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

MELANIE L. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

Alex M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Hodnoceno 29 března 2014

allen A. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Hodnoceno 27 března 2014

Lloyd R. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Clean, Friendly staff.
Close to shopping Mall and restrants. Quiet area.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2014