Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 335 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Juraya od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Hodnoceno 26 července 2015

Flordeliza od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015

Joysville od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 18 června 2015

Marybelle od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Value for money
location, price
Hodnoceno 16 června 2015

Emo od Kanada
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

alexander od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2015
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015

John od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

John od Velká Británie
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

MARIVIC od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Davao visit
Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2015

Graham od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Second time.
Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: