Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 32 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 32 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Mark od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
1 postel v 4 lůžkovém společném pokoji (mužském)
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Hodnoceno 05 června 2013

JINYUAN od Čína
Jednotlivci
1 postel v 4 lůžkovém společném pokoji (mužském)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
Hodnoceno 25 května 2013

Jeffrey od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
Hodnoceno 15 března 2013

Sayed od Dánsko
Jednotlivci
1 postel v 4 lůžkovém společném pokoji (mužském)
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2013

Khairul od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
1 postel v 4 lůžkovém společném pokoji (mužském)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

RACHEL od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
1 postel v 4 lůžkovém společném pokoji (ženském)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2013

ANDY od Malajsie
Skupiny
1 postel v 4 lůžkovém společném pokoji (mužském)
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2012

nanette od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2012

MAYLANIE od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2012

Michelle od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
1 postel v 4 lůžkovém společném pokoji (mužském)
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: