Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 98 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 98 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Rhoda od Filipíny
Pár
Małżeńska sypialnia
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Martin od Česká republika
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

Alberto od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Małżeńska sypialnia
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2015

Aillen od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dom przy plaży
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015

STACY od Filipíny
Pár
Małżeńska sypialnia
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Andrew od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015

Thomas od Spojené státy
Pár
Małżeńska sypialnia
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

jim od Austrálie
Pár
Małżeńska sypialnia
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2015

David od Nový Zéland
Pár
Małżeńska sypialnia
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Disappointing
I would struggle to give one best thing.
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

Roderick od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Relaxing stay
Ambiance, big room and breakfast
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: