Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 126 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3

Alastair P. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Philip H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Elmer I. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016

Triccie D. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

Diosdado B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
recommended
satisfied
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016

Terry B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

Dianne P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016

Jannie S. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Bruce H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016

Christine I. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: