Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 130 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Ricardo od Papua-Nová Guinea
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Kristine od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

mun od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

Alastair od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Philip od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Elmer od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016

Triccie od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

Diosdado od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
recommended
satisfied
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016

Terry od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

Dianne od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: